Staff


TEACHER

ROOM

PHONE EXT.

EMAIL

SUBJECT/COURSES

Amorin, Vanessa

303

47006

vamorin@pylusd.org

Spanish & ASB

Anslow, Dominic

41

47441

danslow@pylusd.org

Math

Beelner, Gina

33B

47164

gbeelner@pylusd.org

Science

Bremer, Jennie

30

47330

jbremer@pylusd.org

Social Science

Briggs, Cari

46

47446

cbriggs@pylusd.org

Science

Buckley, Marita

Gym

47011

mbuckley@pylusd.org

PE

Carlos, Kimmi

60

47560

kcarlos@pylusd.org

AVID, Lang Arts, Strat Read

Chapluk, Mary

33A

47333

mchapluk@pylusd.org

Science/STEM/HOSA

Curtis, Bethany

32

47332

bcurtis@pylusd.org

Social Science & WEB

DeFrancesco, Eric

NA

NA

edefrancesco@pylusd.org

Resident Substitute

Faller, Stephen

35/27

47335

sfaller@pylusd.org

Art, Digital Art, EW Art 7

Fang, Matthew

54

47554

mfang@pylusd.org

Orchestra

Finnegan, Hillary

25

47225

hfinnegan@pylusd.org

Speech Pathologist

Gaw, Michelle

45

47445

mgaw@pylusd.org

Language Arts

Gillette, David

59

47559

dgillette@pylusd.org

Language Arts

Hashemi, Mike

NA

NA

mhashemi@pylusd.org

Resident Substitute

Krucli-Mukanos, Juli

47

47447

jkrucli-mukanos@pylusd.org

Social Science

Lexin, Robert

48

47448

rlexin@pylusd.org

Critical Skills

Libo-on, Ann

63

47563

alibo-on@pylusd.org

Science

Lloyd, Allie

61

47561

alloyd@pylusd.org

Language Arts & AVID

Newberry, Amie

29

47229

anewberry@pylusd.org

Math, Math Collab

Nuss, Nick

53

47553

nnuss@pylusd.org

Band

Orme, Karla

31

47331

korme@pylusd.org

Soc Sci, Study Skills

Plunkett, Eric

43

47443

eplunkett@pylusd.org

Math

Rho, Rebecca

44

47444

rrho@pylusd.org

Math, Foods

Schlenz, Jessica

34

47302

jschlenz@pylusd.org

Choir, Music Appr

Schneider, Sandy

36/GYM

47336/47011

sschneider@pylusd.org

PE

Shay, Brian

Gym/27

47013

bshay@pylusd.org

PE & Yearbook

Smith, Rebekah 

42

47442

rsmith@pylusd.org

Math, Math Lab

St. Clair, Shirleen

49

47449

sstclair@pylusd.org

Critical Skills

Sullivan, Catherine

58

47558

csullivan@pylusd.org

ELD & Language Arts 7

Vigil, Dinah

62

47562

dvigil@pylusd.org

Lang Arts & Study Skills

Worden, Daniel

57

47557

daworden@pylusd.org

Lang Arts, Soc Sci, GEAR-UP