Staff

Teacher Name / Website Phone Extension Email Address Position
Amorin, Vanessa 47006 mailto:vamorin@pylusd.org Spanish, ASB
Anslow, Dominic 47441 mailto:danslow@pylusd.org Math
Beelner, Gina 47164 mailto:gbeelner@pylusd.org Science
Bremer, Jennifer 47330 mailto:jbremer@pylusd.org Social Science
Briggs, Cari 47446 mailto:cbriggs@pylusd.org Science
Buckley, Marita 47011 mailto:mbuckley@pylusd.org PE
Carlos, Kimmi 47560 mailto:kcarlos@pylusd.org Language Arts & AVID
Chapluk, Mary 47333 mailto:mchapluk@pylusd.org Science, STEM
Curtis, Bethany 47332 mailto:bcurtis@pylusd.org Social Science
Faller, Stephen 47335 mailto:sfaller@pylusd.org Art
Fang, Matthew 47554 mailto:mfang@pylusd.org Orchestra Director
Finnegan, Hillary 47559 mailto:hfinnegan@pylusd.org Speech Pathologist
Gaw, Michelle 47445 mailto:mgaw@pylusd.org Language Arts
Gillette, David 47559 mailto:dgillette@pylusd.org Language Arts
Hellwig, Paola 47563 mailto:phellwig@pylusd.org Science, TRTV
Krucli, Juli 47447 mailto:jkrucli-mukanos@pylusd.org Social Science
Lexin, Bob 47448 mailto:rlexin@pylusd.org Special Education
Lloyd, Allie 47561 mailto:alloyd@pylusd.org Language Arts
Newberry, Amie 47229 mailto:anewberry@pylusd.org Basic & Collab. Math, Study Skills
Nuss, Nick 47553 mailto:nnuss@pylusd.org Band Director
Orme, Karla 47331 mailto:korme@pylusd.org Collab. ELA & Math
Plunkett, Eric 47443 mailto:eplunkett@pylusd.org Math
Rho, Rebecca 47444 mailto:rrho@pylusd.org Math, Foods
Schlenz, Jessica 47302 mailto:jschlenz@pylusd.org Choir Director
Schneider, Sandy 47011 mailto:sschneider@pylusd.org PE
Shay, Brian 47013 mailto:bshay@pylusd.org PE, Yearbook
Smith, Rebekah 47442 mailto:rsmith@pylusd.org Math
St. Clair-Roshdieh, Shirleen 47449 mailto:sstclair@pylusd.org Special Education
Sullivan, Catherine 47558 mailto:csullivan@pylusd.org Language Arts
Vigil, Dinah 47562 mailto:dvigil@pylusd.org Basic English, Study Skills
Worden, Daniel 47557 mailto:daworden@pylusd.org Language Arts, Social Studies