Staff


TEACHER

ROOM

PHONE EXT.

EMAIL

GRADE/COURSES

Soto, Jennifer

9

47109

jsoto@pylusd.org

Preppy K (TK)

Steward, Jennifer

8

47108

jsteward@pylusd.org

Preppy K (TK)

Does, Laura

5

47105

ldoes@pylusd.org

Kindergarten

Mathewson, Lori

6

47106

lmathewson@pylusd.org

Kindergarten

Thomas, Marta

7

47107

mthomas@pylusd.org

Kindergarten

Beach, Elizabeth

1

47101

ebeach@pylusd.org

1st Grade

Choe, Grace

2

47102

gchoe@pylusd.org

1st Grade 

Rodriguez, Nicole

3

47103

nrodriguez@pylusd.org

1st Grade

Taylor, Emily

4

47104

etaylor@pylusd.org

1st Grade

Gonsalves, Aleah

10

47110

agonsalves@pylusd.org

2nd Grade

Martin, Susan

11

47111

smartin@pylusd.org

2nd Grade

Reyes, Meredith

13

47113

mereyes@pylusd.org

2nd Grade

Angeles, Joan

24

47224

jangeles@pylusd.org

3rd Grade

Delaney, Jennifer

21

47221

jdelaney@pylusd.org

3rd Grade

Greenspan, Ann

23

47223

agreenspan@pylusd.org

3rd Grade

Osborne, Bernadette

22

47222

bosborne@pylusd.org

3rd Grade

Aho, Tammie

17

47117

taho@pylusd.org

4th/5th Grade

Estrada, Karen

20

47220

kestrada@pylusd.org

4th Grade

Wilkerson, Craig

19

47119

cwilkerson@pylusd.org

4th Grade

Caderao, Cindy

50

47550

ccaderao@pylusd.org

5th Grade

Mullen, Nancy

52

47552

nmullen@pylusd.org

5th Grade

Sitar, Matt

51

47551

msitar@pylusd.org

5th Grade

Long, Katelyn

16

47116

kalong@pylusd.org

Special Education

Osbeck, Delaney

15

47115

dosbeck@pylusd.org

Special Education

Romano, Erin

15

47115

eromano@pylusd.org

Special Education

Amini, Lisa

14

47114

lamini@pylusd.org

Special Education

Barasch, Laura

12

47112

lbarasch@pylusd.org

Speech

Manzo, Sheri

12

47112

smanzo@pylusd.org

ELD

Primero-De La Cruz, Julie

NA

NA

jprimero@pylusd.org

Physical Education