Elementary » Staff List

Staff List

 

Teacher Phone Extension Email Address Position
Aho, Tammie ex. 47117 taho@pylusd.org 4th Grade
Angeles, Joan ex. 47224 jangeles@pylusd.org 3rd Grade
Barasch, Laura ex. 47115 lbarasch@pylusd.org Speech
Beach, Elizabeth ex. 47101 ebrowning@pylusd.org 1st Grade 

Caderao, Cindy

https://mrscaderao.weebly.com/ 

ex. 47550 ccaderao@pylusd.org 5th Grade 
Delaney, Jennifer ex. 47221 jdelaney@pylusd.org 3rd Grade 
Does, Laura ex. 47105 ldoes@pylusd.org Kindergarten
Estrada, Karen ex. 47102 kestrada@pylusd.org 1st Grade
Gonsalves, Aleah ex. 47220 agonsalves@pylusd.org 5th Grade 
Greenspan, Ann ex. 47223 agreenspan@pylusd.org 3rd Grade 
Munguia, Jose ex. 47116 jmunguia@pylusd.org Special Education
Hennessy, Kim ex. 47119 khennessy@pylusd.org 4th Grade 
Malone, Marci ex. 47118 mmalone@pylusd.org 4th Grade 
Martin, Susan ex. 47111 smartin@pylusd.org 2nd Grade 
Mathewson, Lori ex. 47106 lmathewson@pylusd.org Kindergarten 
Mullen, Nancy ex. 47552 nmullen@pylusd.org 5th Grade
Newberry, Amie ex. 47226 anewberry@pylusd.org Special Education
Osborne, Bernadette  ex. 47222 bosborne@pylusd.org 3rd Grade
Pearson, Brianna ex. 47114 bpearson@pylusd.org Special Education

Reyes, Meredith/

Sitar, Matt (long term sub) 

ex. 47551

mereyes@pylusd.org

msitar@pylusd.org

5th Grade 
Rodriguez, Nicole ex. 47103 nrodriguez@pylusd.org 1st-2nd Grade 
Sitar, Peggy ex. 47110 psitar@pylusd.org 2nd Grade
Soto, Jennifer ex. 47109 jsoto@pylusd.org Preppy K (TK)
Steward, Jennifer ex. 47108 jsteward@pylusd.org Preppy K (TK)
Taylor, Emily ex. 47104 etaylor@pylusd.org 1st Grade
Thomas, Marta ex. 47107 mthomas@pylusd.org Kindergarten 
Wilkerson, Craig ex. 47112 cwilkerson@pylusd.org 2nd Grade