Elementary » Staff List

Staff List

Teacher Phone Ext. Email Address Position
Soto, Jennifer 47109 jsoto@pylusd.org Preppy K (TK)
Steward, Jennifer 47108 jsteward@pylusd.org Preppy K (TK)
Does, Laura 47105 ldoes@pylusd.org Kindergarten
Mathewson, Lori 47106 lmathewson@pylusd.org Kindergarten
Thomas, Marta 47107 mthomas@pylusd.org Kindergarten
Estrada, Karen 47102 kestrada@pylusd.org 1st Grade
Rodriguez, Nicole 47103 nrodriguez@pylusd.org 1st Grade
Taylor, Emily 47104 etaylor@pylusd.org 1st Grade
Beach, Elizabeth 47112 ebeach@pylusd.org 2nd Grade
Gonsalves, Aleah 47110 agonsalves@pylusd.org 2nd Grade
Martin, Susan 47111 smartin@pylusd.org 2nd Grade
Reyes, Meredith 47113 mereyes@pylusd.org 2nd Grade
Angeles, Joan 47224 jangeles@pylusd.org 3rd Grade
Delaney, Jennifer 47221 jdelaney@pylusd.org 3rd Grade
Greenspan, Ann 47223 agreenspan@pylusd.org 3rd Grade
Osborne, Bernadette 47222 bosborne@pylusd.org 3rd Grade
Aho, Tammie 47117 taho@pylusd.org 4th Grade
Wilkerson, Craig 47119 cwilkerson@pylusd.org 4th Grade
Malone, Marci 47118 mmalone@pylusd.org 4th Grade
Sitar, Matt 47220 msitar@pylusd.org 4th Grade
Caderao, Cindy 47550 ccaderao@pylusd.org 5th Grade
Mullen, Nancy 47552 nmullen@pylusd.org 5th Grade
Cruz, Sherri 47551 scruz@pylusd.org 5th Grade
Le, Chris 47116 cle@pylusd.org Special Education
Wright, Sammi 47226 swright@pylusd.org Special Education
Pearson, Brianna 47114 bpearson@pylusd.org Special Education
Barasch, Laura 47115 lbarasch@pylusd.org Speech