Staff List

Teacher Phone Ext. Email Address Position
Soto, Jennifer 47109 mailto:jsoto@pylusd.org Preppy K (TK)
Steward, Jennifer 47108 mailto:jsoto@pylusd.org Preppy K (TK)
Does, Laura 47105 mailto:ldoes@pylusd.org Kindergarten
Mathewson, Lori 47106 mailto:lmathewson@pylusd.org Kindergarten
Thomas, Marta 47107 mailto:mthomas@pylusd.org Kindergarten
Estrada, Karen 47102 mailto:kestrada@pylusd.org 1st Grade
Rodriguez, Nicole 47103 mailto:nrodriguez@pylusd.org 1st Grade
Taylor, Emily 47104 mailto:etaylor@pylusd.org 1st Grade
Beach, Elizabeth 47112 mailto:ebeach@pylusd.org 2nd Grade
Gonsalves, Aleah 47110 mailto:agonsalves@pylusd.org 2nd Grade
Martin, Susan 47111 mailto:smartin@pylusd.org 2nd Grade
Reyes, Meredith 47113 mailto:mereyes@pylusd.org 2nd Grade
Angeles, Joan 47224 mailto:jangeles@pylusd.org 3rd Grade
Delaney, Jennifer 47221 mailto:jdelaney@pylusd.org 3rd Grade
Greenspan, Ann 47223 mailto:agreenspan@pylusd.org 3rd Grade
Osborne, Bernadette 47222 mailto:bosborne@pylusd.org 3rd Grade
Aho, Tammie 47117 mailto:taho@pylusd.org 4th Grade
Wilkerson, Craig 47119 mailto:cwilkerson@pylusd.org 4th Grade
Malone, Marci 47118 mailto:mmalone@pylusd.org 4th Grade
Sitar, Matt 47220 mailto:msitar@pylusd.org 4th Grade
Caderao, Cindy 47550 mailto:ccaderao@pylusd.org 5th Grade
Mullen, Nancy 47552 mailto:nmullen@pylusd.org 5th Grade
Cruz, Sherri 47551 mailto:scruz@pylusd.org 5th Grade
Le, Chris 47116 mailto:cle@pylusd.org Special Education
Wright, Sammi 47226 mailto:swright@pylusd.org Special Education
Pearson, Brianna 47114 mailto:bpearson@pylusd.org Special Education
Barasch, Laura 47115 mailto:lbarasch@pylusd.org Speech