About Us » Staff

Staff

Teachers TK - 5th
 

TEACHER

ROOM

PHONE EXT.

EMAIL

GRADE/COURSES

Soto, Jennifer

9

47109

jsoto@pylusd.org 

Transitional K (TK)

Steward, Jennifer

8

47108

jsteward@pylusd.org 

Transitional K (TK)

Does, Laura

5

47105

ldoes@pylusd.org 

Kindergarten

Mathewson, Lori

6

47106

lmathewson@pylusd.org 

Kindergarten

Thomas, Marta

7

47107

mthomas@pylusd.org 

Kindergarten

Beach, Elizabeth

1

47101

ebeach@pylusd.org 

1st Grade

Estrada, Karen

2

47102

kestrada@pylusd.org 

1st Grade 

Rodriguez, Nicole

3

47103

nrodriguez@pylusd.org 

1st Grade

Gonsalves, Aleah

10

47110

agonsalves@pylusd.org 

2nd Grade

Martin, Susan

11

47111

smartin@pylusd.org 

2nd Grade

Jones, Andrea

12

47112

anjones@pylusd.org 

2nd Grade

Reyes, Meredith

13

47113

mereyes@pylusd.org 

2nd Grade

Delaney, Jennifer

21

47221

jdelaney@pylusd.org 

3rd Grade

Osborne, Bernadette

22

47222

bosborne@pylusd.org 

3rd Grade

Greenspan, Ann

23

47223

agreenspan@pylusd.org 

3rd Grade

Malone, Marci

18

47220

mmalone@pylusd.org 

4th Grade

Wilkerson, Craig

19

47119

cwilkerson@pylusd.org 

4th Grade

Taylor, Emily

20

47220

etaylor@pylusd.org 

4th Grade

Mulkey, Heather

17

47117

hmulkey@pylusd.org 

4th/5th Grade

Caderao, Cindy

50

47550

ccaderao@pylusd.org 

5th Grade

Sitar, Matt

51

47551

msitar@pylusd.org 

5th Grade

Aho, Tammie

52

47552

taho@pylusd.org 

5th Grade

Amini, Lisa

14

47114

lamini@pylusd.org 

Education Specialist

Kasai, Malia

16

47116

mkasai@pylusd.org 

Education Specialist

Osbeck, Delaney

15

47115

dosbeck@pylusd.org 

Education Specialist

Manzo, Sheri

4

47112

smanzo@pylusd.org 

ELD Teacher

Barasch, Laura

24

47224

lbarasch@pylusd.org 

Speech & Language

Primero-De La Cruz, Julie

NA

NA

jprimero@pylusd.org 

Physical Education

Llewellyn, Ray

38/MPR

NA

rllewellyn@pylusd.org 

Music Teacher

Wilson, Bob

MPR

NA

bowilson@pylusd.org 

Music Teacher

Mottershead, Carey

40

NA

cmottershead@pylusd.org 

Vocal Music Teacher

Teachers 6th - 8th
 
Support Staff

Staff Name

Phone Extension

Email Address

Position

Ball, Eileen

47015

eball@pylusd.org 

ES Library Media Tech

Baucher, Katie

47048

kbaucher@pylusd.org 

Child Care

Bloom, Regina

47157

rbloom@pylusd.org 

Computer Instructional Aide

Fagan, Sharon

47159

sfagan@pylusd.org 

Elem. Clerk

Fiore, Pia

47030

pfiore@pylusd.org 

Attendance Clerk

Gilles, Lisa

47017

lgilles@pylusd.org 

MS Campus Supervisor

Larkin, Jalinda

47152

jlarkin@pylusd.org 

MS Clerk

Lawson, Jill

47002

jlawson@pylusd.org 

School Secretary

Pilgrim, Elisabeth

47042

epilgrim@pylusd.org 

Health Clerk

Yamashita, Stephanie

47015

syamashita-pollard@pylusd.org 

MS Librarian