Support Staff


Staff Name

Phone Extension

Email Address

Position

Baucher, Katie

47048

kbaucher@pylusd.org

Child Care

Bloom, Regina

47157

rbloom@pylusd.org

Elem. Computer Lab

Cook, Heather

47015

hcook@pylusd.org

Elem. Library

Fagan, Sharon

47159

sfagan@pylusd.org

Elem. Clerk

Fiore, Pia

47030

pfiore@pylusd.org

Attendance Clerk

Gilles, Lisa

47017

lgilles@pylusd.org

MS Campus Supervisor

Larkin, Jalinda

47152

jlarkin@pylusd.org

MS Clerk

Lawson, Jill

47002

jlawson@pylusd.org

School Secretary

Rich, Joyce

47042

jrich@pylusd.org

Health Clerk

Yamashita, Stephanie

47015

syamashita-pollard@pylusd.org

MS Library