About Us » Support Staff

Support Staff

Staff Name Phone Extension Email Address Position
Baucher, Katie 47048 kbaucher@pylusd.org Child Care
Fiore, Pia 47030 pfiore@pylusd.org Attendance Clerk
Yamashita, Stephanie
Cook, Heather 
47015 syamashita-pollard@pylusd.org 
hcook@pylusd.org
Library
Media Clerk
Rich, Joyce 47042 jrich@pylusd.org Health Clerk
Fagan, Sharon 47159 sfagan@pylusd.org Clerk
Gilles, Lisa 47017 lgilles@pylusd.org Campus Supervisor
Larkin, Jalinda 47152 jlarkin@pylusd.org Clerk
Lawson, Jill 47002 jlawson@pylusd.org Secretary
Kaer, Jessica 47157 jernst@pylusd.org Computer Lab