Support Staff

Staff Name Phone Extension Email Address Position
Baucher, Katie 47048 mailto:kbaucher@pylusd.org Child Care
Fagan, Sharon 47159 mailto:sfagan@pylusd.org Elem. Clerk
Fiore, Pia 47030 mailto:pfiore@pylusd.org Attendance Clerk
Gilles, Lisa 47017 mailto:lgilles@pylusd.org MS Campus Supervisor
Bloom, Regina 47157 mailto:rbloom@pylusd.org Computer Lab
Larkin, Jalinda 47152 mailto:jlarkin@pylusd.org MS Clerk
Lawson, Jill 47002 mailto:jlawson@pylusd.org School Secretary
Rich, Joyce 47042 mailto:jrich@pylusd.org Health Clerk
Yamashita, Stephanie 47015 mailto:syamashita-pollard@pylusd.org Library