Mission / Vision Administration Directions SARC SPSA Support Staff
Bell Schedules Childcare ELL Learners K-8 Policies Library Lunch Menus PYLUSD Calendar PYLUSD Homework Policy Safety Plan School / PTA / Community Flyers Services Tribune ASB Fundraiser Watch D.O.G.S.
Accelerated Reader Attendance District Elementary Music Program Elementary PE GATE Homework Staff List Student / Parent Handbook Student Recognition Supply List Tardiness Textbook Resources
Academics Aeries Attendance Class Interruptions Clubs Communication GATE/Honors Program Math Placement Positive Behavior Support Staff Student / Parent Handbook Student Recognition Supply List Text-A-Tip Textbooks

Support Staff

 

Staff Name Phone Extension Email Address Position
Baucher, Katie 47048 kbaucher Child Care
Fiore, Pia 47030 pfiore@pylusd.org Attendance Clerk
Day, Patti 47015 pday@pylusd.org Library
Diaz, Oneyda 47042 odiaz@pylusd.org Health Clerk
Fagan, Sharon 47159 sfagan@pylusd.org Clerk
Gilles, Lisa 47017 lgilles@pylusd.org Campus Supervisor
Larkin, Jalinda 47152 jlarkin@pylusd.org Clerk
Lawson, Jill 47002 jlawson@pylusd.org Secretary
Long, Brenda 47157 blong@pylusd.org Computer Lab