Mission / Vision Administration Directions SARC Support Staff
Bell Schedules Childcare New Student Registration Parking Lot PYLUSD Homework Policy Student Fees & Donations Library Lunch Menus PYLUSD Calendar Safety Plan School / PTA / Community Flyers Tribune ASB Fundraiser Watch D.O.G.S.
5th Grade Aeries Gradebook Accelerated Reader District Elementary Music Program Elementary PE GATE Staff List Student / Parent Handbook Supply List Textbook Resources
Aeries Aeries Gradebook Clubs GATE/Honors Program Math Placement Positive Behavior Support Staff Student / Parent Handbook Supply List Text-A-Tip Textbooks

Support Staff

 

Staff Name Phone Extension Email Address Position
Baucher, Katie 47048 kbaucher Child Care
Fiore, Pia 47030 pfiore@pylusd.org Attendance Clerk
Day, Patti 47015 pday@pylusd.org Library
Rich, Joyce 47042 jrich@pylusd.org Health Clerk
Fagan, Sharon 47159 sfagan@pylusd.org Clerk
Gilles, Lisa 47017 lgilles@pylusd.org Campus Supervisor
Larkin, Jalinda 47152 jlarkin@pylusd.org Clerk
Lawson, Jill 47002 jlawson@pylusd.org Secretary
Long, Brenda 47157 blong@pylusd.org Computer Lab