Mission / Vision Administration Directions SARC SPSA Support Staff
Bell Schedules Childcare ELL Learners K-8 Policies Library Lunch Menus PYLUSD Calendar PYLUSD Homework Policy Safety Plan School / PTA / Community Flyers Services Tribune ASB Fundraiser Watch D.O.G.S.
Accelerated Reader Attendance District Elementary Music Program Elementary PE GATE Homework Staff List Student / Parent Handbook Student Recognition Supply List Tardiness Textbook Resources
Academics Aeries Attendance Class Interruptions Clubs Communication GATE/Honors Program Math Placement Positive Behavior Support Staff Student / Parent Handbook Student Recognition Supply List Text-A-Tip Textbooks

Staff

 

Teacher Name / Website Phone Extension Email Address Position
Amorin, Vanessa 47229 vamorin@pylusd.org Math, Spanish, WEB
Anslow, Dominic 47441 danslow@pylusd.org Math
Beelner, Gina 47164 gbeelner@pylusd.org Science
Borgese, Suzanne 47331 sborgese@pylusd.org RSP
Bremer, Jennifer 47330 jbremer@pylusd.org Social Science
Briggs, Cari 47446 cbriggs@pylusd.org Science
Buckley, Marita 47011 mbuckley@pylusd.org PE
Chapluk, Mary 47333 mchapluk@pylusd.org Science, STEM
Curtis, Bethany 47332 bcurtis@pylusd.org Social Science
Dominguez, Rebecca 47553 redominguez@pylusd.org          Band
Faller, Stephen 47335 sfaller@pylusd.org Art, Social Science
Gillette, David 47559 dgillette@pylusd.org Language Arts
Glaze, Gina 47559 gglaze@pylusd.org Basic Math
Hall, Catherine 47558 chall@pylusd.org Language Arts
Hamlin, Renay 47557 rhamlin@pylusd.org Language Arts
Hellwig, Paola 47563 & 47228 phellwig@pylusd.org Science, TRTV
Hung, Gary 47554 ghung@pylusd.org Orchestra
LaRue, Dana 47447 dlarue@pylusd.org Social Science
Lexin, Bob 47448 rlexin@pylusd.org S.H.
Moody, Laura 47561 lmoody@pylusd.org Language Arts
Plunkett, Eric 47443 eplunkett@pylusd.org Math
Riley, Cynde 47006 criley@pylusd.org Language Arts, ASB
Rosol, Elizabeth 47226 erosol@pylusd.org ELD
Saltzman, Nicole 47444 nsaltzman@pylusd.org Math
Schlenz, Jessica 47302 jschlenz@pylusd.org Choir, Music Appreciation
Schneider, Sandra 47336/47011 sschneider@pylusd.org PE, Life Skills
Shay, Brian 47013 bshay@pylusd.org PE, Yearbook
Smith, Rebekah 47442 rsmith@pylusd.org Math, AVID
St. Clair-Roshdieh, Shirleen 47449 sstclair@pylusd.org S.H.
Vigil, Dinah 47562 dvigil@pylusd.org Basic English, Study Skills